Bookmarks Are Not Dead

So in a reading world where e-readers dominate over physical copies, bookmarks are set aside. Well not in my world! (Oh my god I sounded so corny, haha) So yep, presenting these lovely bookmarks. My dear cousin made them for me! 🙂

10632067_333048256877758_259483357_n

Harry Potter themed bookmarks! My favorite!

Don't You just Love custom made bookmarks. Hahah I feel so legit using them. And yes, the one in the middle is my mantra haha!

Don’t You just Love custom made bookmarks. Hahah I feel so legit using them. And yes, the one in the middle is my mantra haha!

Aside from these custom made bookmarks I also collect bookmarks from Book Depository.

If you're lucky,  one of your orders will contain one of their cool bookmarks.

If you’re lucky, one of your orders will contain one of their cool bookmarks.

It is fun collecting bookmarks as it is fun collecting books! Show me your bookmarks! I tag anyone who sees this! Bye!

4 thoughts on “Bookmarks Are Not Dead

Leave a Reply

