November Book Haul

10554175_773367849385783_510413606_n

Presenting my very humble November Book Haul. Damned by Chuck Palahniuk and Althea and Oliver by Christina Moracho were Christmas gifts from my dear friend Catherine (@bookanthology on Instagram). Squirrel seeks Chipmunk by David Sedaris I got from a used bookstore for a little over 3$. White Cat By Holly Black also from a used book store also for 3$ while Choker by Elizabeth Woods from at 2$ from used book store as well.

The Retribution of Mara Dyer I got on its release date and every first edition is signed! : Then My True Love Gave to me I bought solely because of Laini Taylor and Rainbow Rowell.

Show me your book haul! 🙂

5 thoughts on “November Book Haul

Leave a Reply

