December Bookhaul

10903620_771152066283470_1911994339_n

I got 14 books for the month of December

Presenting my December Bookhaul. 🙂 Harry Potter hardcovers I got from Scholastics Warehouse sale for only P49 or a dollar each, I know, steal! While Sarah Dessen’s This Lullaby was a gift from one of my best friends – Nica. Baby’s In Black, Unwind by Neal Shusterman, Lies of Locke Lamora, Me, earl and Dying Girl, Red Seas under Red Skies and The Bronze Horseman I got from Booksale. You can check my section Book Bargains, to learn more where i got them and how much did I pay for them. Love & Misadventure by Lang Leav was also a gift from my sister-in-law. As well as Chuck Palahniuk’s Lullaby also a gift from my law school buddy – Anj. While Assassin’s Curse was also a gift from my dear bookish sister – Krish and lastly Otherwise Engaged was also a gift from another bookish sister – Rexy.

Whoa I received too many gifts over the holidays!! How about you, what books did you receive? 🙂 Have a beautiful day ahead everyone!

Leave a Reply

