Women Run The World Readathon:Updates

phonto-4

Hi guys! How’s your progress with our readathon? As for my case, I have already finished two books Woman Alone and Other Plays and The Yellow Wall Paper. I am now half way through The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath and enjoying it to so much! I have tabbed a lot of passages already. I can already tell it will be a favorite.

How about you guys, what books have you read for our readathon! Share them on twitter, instagram using our official hashtag #WomenRunTheWorldReadathon and also visit our GoodReads group and join in with our discussion. It is not too late to join guys! 🙂 I would love to know what have you been reading!

I would leave you with these videos of powerful spoken word poetry I chanced upon about Feminism! Ahh I am obsessed about Spoken Word Poetry, who’s with me! Happy Reading everyone, but please watch these videos first!

 

 

 

FullSizeRender

 

 

Leave a Reply

