#WomenRunTheWorldReadathon Thank You For Joining

phonto-4

Our #WomenRunTheWorldReadathon has come to an end. I would like to thank everyone who participated and joined in with our few discussions over at our Goodreads page. Did you enjoy it guys? What are the books you were able to read for our readathon?

I managed to read three books. Woman Alone and Other Plays, The Yellow Wall Paper and The Bell Jar. I enjoyed each one of this book. You can check my ratings and review on my goodreads account and also here in my blog.

Do you want this to be an annual thing? I do! So let’s do this again February of next year! But of course I wouldn’t wait that long to read more books with feminism as its topic. 🙂 Hope all had a fantastic time! Comment down below any suggestions for readalong, or recommendations of books you have read! Until next time guys! Thank you for the support! 🙂

FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

