National Poetry Month 2017

do all thingswith love

April is National Poetry month and just like last year I wanted to celebrate it! Nothing beats the beauty of words and all their endless meanings. I will be posting a poem each day, yes each day. Hope you’ll find something that interests you. The past year I have read a lot of great poems and I wanted to share them with you. Hope you can do this with me, you can write a poem each day for thirty days, but I opted not to do that. Instead I’ll be sharing the ones that hit me to my core. Happy reading and Happy National Poetry Month guys!

 

FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

